Skip to Page Content

Contact Us

    Have a question about the chapter? A suggestion for a monthly meeting topic? Our Board of Directors wants to hear from you!  If you are interested in joining our Board of Directors, please contact Matt Baker, Chapter President.

    SHRM-MEDINA COUNTY 2018 CONTACT INFORMATION 

    First Name Last Name Title Email
     Matt Baker President mbaker@dsbenefitsgroup.com
     Kelly Belote Treasurer kelly@theashleygroup.com
     Jennifer Bragg Committee Chair - SHRM Certification  jennifer.bragg@basicneo.com
     Kelly Cozza Past President kcozza@pttech.com
     Lisa Kainec (CLA) Director - Legislative/Government Affairs lkainec@roadrunner.com
     Jennifer Letner Secretary jenletner@gmail.com
     Jennifer Martin President-Elect/Vice-President Programs jennifermartin@westfieldgrp.com
     Nellie Rodman (CLA) Director - Diversity                   nellierodman@westfield-bank.com
     Scott Tinter (CLA) Director - SHRM Foundation scotttinter@yahoo.com 
     Cindy Van Auken Vice-President Membership              cvanauken@ricoequipment.com
    Debbie Vorndran Committee Chair - Marketing/PR/Newsletter debbievorndran@westfieldgrp.com

    Mailing Address: SHRM-Medina County, P. O. Box 1706, Medina, OH 44258

    Website: http://shrm-medina.shrm.org       E-Mail – shrmmedina@gmail.com